Minnesota State Bar Association

 

2009-10 Master Calendar

 

 

Date

Meeting(s)

Friday, August 21-Saturday, August 22

Council Retreat Mahnomen

Friday, September 11

Bar Leader Conference

  Council

  Assembly

  Assembly Committees

Friday, October 23

Council

Friday, December 11

Council

Assembly (legislative agenda)

Friday, February 19

Council

Friday, March 19

Council

Thursday, April 29

Council

Assembly

Friday, May 14

Council

Nine Days in June

  Tuesday, June 8

  Wednesday, June 9

  Thursday, June 10 1st District

  Tuesday, June 15

  Wednesday, June 16 5th District

  Thursday, June 17 6th District

  Friday, June 18 8th District

  Tuesday, June 22 3rd District

  Wednesday, June 23 10th District

  Thursday, June 24 -- Statewide

 

Friday, June 25

  Council - TBD

  Assembly 9:00 a.m.