District Bar Associations
District Bar Home Page | MSBA Governance Home Page


District 8



Christopher D Bates
McLeod County Attorneys Office
830 E 11th St #112
Glencoe, MN 55336
P. 320.864.1322
F. 320.864.1455

Vice President
Erin H. Jensen

Secretary Treasurer
Matthew McDougall
Melchert Hubert Sjodin PLLP
22 N Main St
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Ethics Chair
Benjamin King
65 S Park Av
Le Center, MN 56057
P. 507.357.2278
F. 507.357.2270

Fee Arbitration Chair
Dean G Gavin
Gavin Law Office PLC
207 N Chestnut St #150
PO Box 132
Chaska, MN 55318
P. 952.368.4199
F. 952.368.4199

  Other Information

3 meeting per year




Watch this space for news and announcements

Local Bar Associations Within the District
  Information pending
  Past Activities and Traditions
  Information pending