sponsored by the Minnesota State Bar Association

WFH Logo

Honoring Minnesota's First Responders
8,580 Minnesota Heroes Served to Date!


View a slide show of previous clinics
New clinics


Clinic Sites to Date:


Airport Police and Fire Departments
Albany Fire Department
Albert Lea
Alborn Fire Department
Alexandria Fire Department
Allina Ambulance
Anoka County Jail
Avon Fire Department
Bethel Fire Department
Bloomington Fire Department
Bloomington Police Department
Bovey Fire Department
Brainerd Fire Department
Brainerd Police Department
Brandon Fire Department
Breezy Point Fire Department
Breezy Point Police Department
Brimson Fire, Rescue and Ambulance
Brooklyn Center Police Department
Brooklyn Park Police Department
Buffalo Fire Department
Burnsville Police and Firefighters
Byron Fire Department
Callaway Fire Department
Cannon Falls Police Department
Carver County First Responders
Centennial Fire Department
Chaska Fire and Police Departments
Clay County Sheriff's Office
Clear Lake Fire Department
Clinton Fire Department
Coleraine Police Department
Columbia Heights Police & Fire Department
Coon Rapids Police Department
Cottage Grove Fire and Police Department
Dakota County Sheriff's Office
Dodge Center Ambulance
Duluth Police Department
Dunnell Fire Department
Eagle Bend Fire Department
Eagles Nest Fire Department
East Grand Forks Police & Fire Departments
Edina Police, Fire & Ambulance
Ely Police Department
Embarrass Fire Department
Excelsior Fire Department 
Fairmont Fire
Farmington Police & Fire
Fayal Fire Department
Fergus Falls Fire & Police Department
Finland Rescue, Fire and Ambulance
Forest Lake Fire Department
Forest Lake Police Department
Grand Rapids Fire and Police Departments
Grand Marais EMT
Hastings Fire Department
Hayfield Ambulance
HealthEast Medical Transportation (St. Paul)
HCMC EMTs and Paramedics
Hennepin County Sheriff's Department
Hibbing Fire Department
Hopkins Fire Department
Hopkins Police Department
Inver Grove Heights Police Department
Itasca County Sheriff's Department
Janesville Fire and Police
Kittson County Sheriff's Department
Kittson County Volunteer Ambulance

Lake Benton Fire and Police Department
Lake City Police Department
Lakefield Ambulance and Fire
Laurentian North Fire Fighters
Lewiston Ambulance
Le Center Fire Department
LeSueur County First Responders
Lester Prairie Fire Department
Lino Lakes
Lonsdale Fire Department
Mankato Fire and Police
Mantorville Fire Department
Minneapolis Fire Department
Maple Grove Police Department
Milaca Fire Department
Minneapolis Park Police
Minneapolis Police Department:
Minneapolis Police Fire Dept (Station Seven)
Minnesota State Patrol
Minnetonka Police Department
Minnetrista Police Department
Monticello Fire Department
Moorhead Fire Department
Mounds View Fire Station No. 3
Naytahwaush Ambulance
New Brighton Public Safety Department
New Prague Ambulance
North Mankato Fire Department
Norwood Young America Fire Department
Oak Grove Fire Department
Ogema Fire Department
Otter Tail County Sheriff's Department
Owatonna Fire Department
Paynesville Fire Department
Pierz Fire Department
Pike-Sandy-Britt Fire Department
Pine City Fire Department
Pine Island Fire Department
Plymouth Police Department
Precincts 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5
Princeton Fire & Police Departments
Ramsey County Sheriff's Department
Ramsey Fire Department
Red Wing Police Department
Rochester Fire and Police Departments
Rogers Police and Fire Departments
Rosemount Police Department
Sauk Centre (Stearns Co. EMT)
Savage Fire Department
Shakopee Fire Department
Sherburn Fire Sherburn/Welcome Police
Silver Bay EMT, Police and Fire
Spring Lake Park
St. Anthony Police Department
St. Cloud
St. Louis County Sheriff's Department
St. Louis Park Police Department
St. Paul Fire Department
St. Paul Police Department
Stearns County Sheriff's Department
Stewartville Fire Department
Trimont Ambulance and Fire
Two Harbors Fire, Rescue and Ambulance
University of Minnesota Police Department
Vermillion Lake Fire Department
Virginia Fire Department
Wabasha County Sheriff's Office 
Warroad Rescue Unit
Waseca County Sheriff's Office
Watertown Fire Department
Welcome Fire
West Concord Ambulance
West Metro Troopers
West St. Paul
West St. Paul Police Department
White Bear Lake Police & Fire
White Earth Fire and Ambulance
Woodbury Police Department
Woodbury Public Safety Department
Wright County Sheriff's Office
Wyoming Fire & Police Departments